Holiday Events at Denver Union Station

The Crawford Hotel Monogram Detail There's no shortage of seasonal events at Denver Union Station this holiday season. Check out our list below of everything that's happening right outside your room!


Special Events

The Grand Illumination
November 23 — 4pm - 9pm
The annual kick off to the holidays is GRANDER than ever this year! Join Union Station as we light the building and our brand new 40 ft. tall outdoor Christmas tree, as well as launching the inaugural Denver Union Station Holiday Market with the Denver Flea. Complete with live music and holiday entertainment throughout the evening, this is one event you won't want to miss.

Union Station Holiday Market
WEEKEND ONE:
Friday, November 23 from 4pm - 9pm
Saturday, November 24 from 10am - 6pm
Sunday, November 25 from 10am - 5pm
 
WEEKEND TWO:
Friday, November 30 from 5pm - 9pm
Saturday, December 1 from 10am - 6pm
Sunday, December 2 from 10am - 5pm
 
WEEKEND THREE:
Friday, December 7 from 5pm - 9pm
Saturday, December 8 from 10am - 6pm
Sunday, December 9 from 10am - 5pm
 
WEEKEND FOUR:
Friday, December 14 from 5pm - 9pm
Saturday, December 15 from 10am - 6pm
Sunday, December 16 from 10am - 5pm
 
Four weekends of shopping, festivities, and winter fun at Denver's iconic Union Station! Denver Flea has brought together over 100 of Colorado's best makers and artisan brands to pack the Plaza of Union Station for a holiday shopping wonderland in the heart of Mile High, paired with music, eats, drinks and more. Purchase tickets here

Visit with Santa
November 25 — 10am - 4pm
December 2 —10am - 4pm
December 9 —10am - 4pm
December 16 —10am - 4pm
December 23 —10am - 4pm
Ol' Saint Nick makes his annual trek from the North Pole to Union Station every Sunday starting November 25. Visits with Santa take place in the Great Hall and are free/open to the public. 

New Year's Eve with Denver Union Station 
December 31 - January 1 — 9pm - 1am
Ring in 2019 in Denver's iconic Union Station with SoundDown Silent Disco! Three DJs spinning jams in The Great Hall and an extravagantly epic light show on the ceiling at midnight. Purchase tickets here.
Calendar The Crawford Hotel Graphic The Crawford Hotel Graphic The Crawford Hotel Graphic